Name of Staff Designation e-mail
address
  Mr. Moses Isutsa Librarian- Head Library Services m.isutsa@pu.ac.ke
  Mr. Michael Maua Senior Library Assistant m.maua@pu.ac.ke
  Mr. Michael Wanyonyi Senior Library Assistant m.wanyonyi@pu.ac.ke
  Mr. Tom Abuto Senior Library Assistant t.owino@pu.ac.ke
  Ms. Everlyne Vugutsa Senior Library Assistant e.vugutsa@pu.ac.ke

 

  Mr. Bernard Sitienei Senior Systems Library Assistant  
  Mr. Saidi Kaonge Library Assistant s.kaonge@pu.ac.ke
  Mr. Samuel Mabusio Library Assistant s.mabusio@pu.ac.ke
  Mr. Peter O. Ouma Library Assistant p.ouma@pu.ac.ke
  Ms. Jael Wakesho A. Ouma Library Assistant j.akinyi@pu.ac.ke
  Ms. Gladwell Njoki Library Assistant g.kangethe@pu.ac.ke
  Mr. Reuben Baya Library Attendant r.baya@pu.ac.ke
       
  Ms. Mary Kirauni Auxiliary staff marykirauni@gmail.com
  Mr. Lucky Mramba Mwakamsha Auxiliary staff lmwakamsha@gmail.com